Day 44

Didnt really really do much today. We went for a walk this morning and picked up a piece of coffee cake for an old client that I was going to see. I left some tools at her house in January. Since then she has been really poorly in hospital . She was really pleased to have the cake.
Tried to go to Costco but the queue was really long so left it as it was drizzling and cold. Had lunch and played a few computer games then Christie called. Another lovely conversation with them. Some good news is that AHS will  allow a few trainees to finish their practicums. Looks my son will be one of them . I guess they are desperate for advanced care paramedics . He will have to use holiday and shift swap. But at least he will finish this year after all.
Spoke to my daughter in. Cornwall and she has had another busy day with orders . they are hoping her husband goes back to work next week but won’t know til Sunday or Monday
A cold wet day, sunshine and showers, rainbows and hail.
Not sure if this is an Alium bulb flower but I think it is pretty

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.