Fashion

A fashion show took place in Hengelo today, presentation of a new collection by a shop. This woman saw me taken photographs and did this special pose for me :)

It was a good day for shopping. This week my watch broke down (it delays and I had the battery replaced but that did not help) and today I found two watches I liked, each priced down from 30 or 40 euros to only 5 euros. So two watches for 10 euros, not bad I thought :)

I also found myself a backpack/suitcase from Eastpak which I've been looking for lately. I wanted something big enough to contain both my laptop and camerabag. This one fits the description and can be used as a backpack, but it also has wheels and a handle to carry around like a suitcase and the dimensions should be ok for handluggage on an airplane (I need to remeasure it to be sure, but the shop assistant said it should be ok). And on top of that it was priced down as well! Hooray for Spring sales :)

Hope you all have a good weekend!


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves, smart sharpen 115% 1,5pix

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.