Unwaxed

Unwaxed lemons in a pint of warm water- great health benefits allegedly. I bought 12 of the things and I reckon I will go through half a lemon and 2 pints a day. I hope I start to feel a bit slimmer and generally more shiny. Well it can't do any harm can it? Don't mention tooth enamel ok? Straws are at the ready

After yesterdays blip I heard from someone I went to primary school with- she'd visited the artist mentioned also.... so I'd triggered some childhood memories :-)

I'm reading through my thesis from start to finish and tweaking it. This involves, double checking quotes, adding missing dates and page numbers, finding the right Appendices numbers, checking they are complete etc oh and slicing unnecessary words. It is a slow but de-stressing experience in terms of once it is done it is done. Next week I meet my tutor to discuss the draft (will be out of date a bit!) I sent him plus I hope to have a few questions I emailed him answered......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.