BVFL33

By BVFL33

A Poppy To Mark May Day

Yesterday there was no poppy to be seen but then came the much needed rain :- This patch of sandy soil is a strange place where lovely items spring forth .To get the image was a nightmare as not only is  it sloping ground  but a wind was blowing .. There are buds so I'm looking forward to more ..Welcome to May Day and I almost forgot a tiny sparrow came to sit with me ( see extra ) As for the link  these are a plague every year in Berlin. Most wouldn't know a days work if it came up to them .Germany has done well in the statistics but what does that matter to hoodlums ..Not a lot ...It was sweltering so pity the police ..As for me I stay well away in Charlottenburg.have no time for extremists. 
Kreuzberg Trash .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.