The Bay

Finally got a pic of the wattle trees in front of our house. I had taken this picture for the FB group “View From My Window” as I have been enjoying some gorgeous views from all over the world and didn’t want to miss sharing mine. Of course I have had some much nicer pictures from our window but it had to be taken on the day and so this was today!

Also I have great news in that the “other” medical issue I’ve had for yeeeaaarrrs ... has sorted itself out and I am hugely relieved. Extremely excited and soooo good to have that pain GONE!

I did go to A&E with Martin to make sure everything is okay and there is no infection, and it’s all good and they’ve put me on antibiotics to make sure.

Been a wonderful, pain-free day and I’m just over the moon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.