S_Dee

By S_Dee

Gardening and rollerblading

Went to TESCO'S to finally get the security tags on my clothes removed. Done shopping too.

Went to U my 80 yo. Swiss friend who's been in the UK for over 60 years. Done gardening for her as she can't do it anymore. She made lunch for me. Very Swiss: salad and cheese pie. Her partner joined us later on (we all making sure social distancing is being kept at all times) for a chat. Another Swiss friend S who went shopping for U as she doesn't leave the house, stopped by with the groceries and we all had a lovely chat in the sun whilst I was still working. 5.5 hours of gardening!

After this work I run home on my rollerblades. Took a wee detour for appr. 40 mins lol.

Dinner and bed was the end of it!!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.