Wet, windy, cold and generally miserable. 
A bit of abstract of the yellow banksia tree that lives in front of our house. We'd had a huge downpour of rain, so the windows were wet and the tree was dancing around something crazy in the wind. 
Dubu dyed my hair this afternoon, it's not the first time he's done it but it's been ages since I've had it dyed and he's been the lucky one to do it. He said he's done a pretty good job of it...
We've also been building some Lego. He's been putting together his 1980s police station and fire station etc etc I'm having a go at some Technic, the first time I've built with it. It's a car of Adrians that he's had for donkeys. It certainly requires a good amount of concentration, I didn't realise how big it was...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.