Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

Five

I joined Blip 7 years ago but have only just made it to 1825. 

As there are five of us quarantined together I enlisted their help, which was given a tad reluctantly. It all looked so much better in my head....

Sarah had to be relegated from the 'F' due to giving what can only be described as a Nazi salute. I seem to have developed curvature of the spine and the dog absolutely wasn't having any of it, so she is Photoshopped in -  - minus her tail, which just got in the way - see Extras for an early outtake.

Thank you to everyone who takes the time to look at, and comment on my Blip efforts - it is very much appreciated, and I am sorry if I don't always reciprocate - I do try and look at all the Blips daily, and I love following everyone's adventures, big and small. At the moment it feels like a vital link with the big world out there, as our own lives have become very small. 

I still miss my dear Blip friend Mimi every time I come here. I wish she were able to celebrate many Blip anniversaries.

Carry on being safe and doing whatever we need to do to get some sort of normality back. I hope my 6th Anniversary will be in very different times.


x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.