Visitors!

Yay!!! It was soooo lovely to have a visit this morning from P and Minty, my first visitors since lockdown began six weeks ago. We sat outside observing social distance and had a good catch-up. I even got to cuddle The Mintster when he sat on my lap for a while :-)

The reason for the visit was to deliver a huge bunch of lilies, a bottle of champagne and a card for my imminent 'big' birthday because P will be busy on the actual day.

Netflix are talking about getting back to work with restricted measures in place, and if so, I could be back house-sitting for P before the end of the month. I would love that :-)

Extra  -  collage of all the outtakes! As soon as I produced the camera, Minty decided to check his tackle, lick his nose and watch the passers-by. Silly Minty!

Lockdown Day 40


  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.