Spring green !

Awoke to sunshine again.......aren’t we so fortunate !
sowed some sweet peas seeds and repotted a couple of house plants, these tasks that I never get round to!

After lunch I walked to the next village Aberuthven along the main road, then over the field to continue along the river bank the Ruthven Water, a glorious warm spring afternoon, a few people about respectful of distancing, the first part of the walk is open views then through tree coverage, it’s an up and down path. I love when the sun shines through the trees! Lovely spring flowers .......red campion, wild violets, bluebells, dandelions, stitchwort, sorrel to name a few I spotted!

My extra button is not working disappointing I can’t show some other views! Never mind!
Tomorrow is international dawn chorus day..........thé birds are up early these days! It must be light around 0445!

A very fine day indeed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.