Happy Daze

By Dazed

Super Sis-in-law

When Mr D and I went to Florida last year, with all the in-laws, possibly no-one was more excited than me when we had lunch with Winnie the Pooh et al at Disneyworld. It WAS our eldest niece's 4th birthday so ostensibly we were doing it for her and her 2 year old sister was SO thrilled to meet 'Piggy' - but I was possibly the most over excited of all of us.

So I was extremely pleased to see this breakfast that greeted me this morning - yay Piggy and thanks Louise! We had a great day hanging out with wee Caitlin and Ella. Ella's new favourite phrase is 'I want a beer!' (she's three now), all the blame for that one is landing firmly on Mr D. We went to the park and then had soup and sandwiches before I introduced Caitlin to the delights of Uno.

Argh, I think my hormones are kicking in :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.