Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

Different activities during pandemic times

Finally i trimmed the Chaemacyparis tree from my neigbour. I asked her yesterday if i could cut the dead branches hanging over my garden. She agreed. There was a nest of pigeons in the tree and i got all the dirt of it. When cutting there were still 2 dead pigeons hanging in to it. I have now seen the pigeons don t come back to same twigs. Relief. I purchased a saw on a 4m pole to do the job. It was quite tiring.But at least it cleared my mind. Had also a long talk with my second daughter  who is currently living in Bristol. i went also to the laundromat , meanwhile a bike in and around Bruges and that s it folks. No coronawalk today.
Ps i started working again with photoshop as isubscribed fo ther creative cloud,. Today a template try out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.