I had a dream where I made a necklace.......

I dreampt of making a necklace and I had the central glass bead in my hand~~~~~~~~So when I woke up I went straight to my craft room to find the glass bead~~~~~ And there it was in one of my bead drawers wrapped in tissue paper~~~~~~~~~.
I had had the Dichroic  glass button earrings for about a year now I wear them quite a lot I wished I had bought the matching pendant at the time~~~~~~~~~~ I have not even been wearing the earrings this week either, So I don't know where the dream came from last night.~~~~~~~I have not done any bead work since about 2016 before I had the operations on my thumbs~~~~~~But I am very greatful for my dream ~~~~~~~~~~I have made the necklace as it appeared in my dream ~~~~~~~And I am very pleased with the result. :-)))).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.