Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Day 29: Grow

I took a snap that wasn't quite so wonky, but I preferred this one. All the kiddies staring at their tired and faded mummy. Remind you of anyone? ;)

Im physically really worn out today. After upping the running, and walking more while we've not had the car, Ive got that lovely ache when I attempt to walk up the stairs. I sort of quite like it though, knowing I'm making changes to my fitness. My ME session was a killer with all the squats this evening.

Spoke to J about running a full marathon in a few months. Its on the same day we go on holiday. Apparently this is a very uncool proposal. Don't blame him really, just thought it might be nice to have a goal immediately after the half marathon that didn't involve restarting from scratch. Get it out of the way before the ice cream and holiday drinking commence.

Following on from yesterday's post. It seems nearly all of you had a turn at learning the clarinet at one stage or another. Most popular hobby of the 90's?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.