Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

My single Blip of today...

We both realised today how lucky I've been falling over onto the left and not onto the right where I'd hit the glass door and I must put thoughts aside of what had happened next.... When I asked Sweetheart to look at me for my Blip he gave me this look of gratitude that I'm OK and next to him. No walk made today and no other blip but this one.

My Threesome from Holland phoned me too and it's nice to hear them and reassure them I'm OK.
TOmorrow Greece will ease the measures for COVOID-19 A Little! 
From tomorrow onwards we no longer need our "safe-conduct letter" and can drive again in the province we live... just a bit of bad luck I'm stuck at home now :-( 

Good Week to you all and Stay Safe from Corona and from silly little accidents!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.