rhiannon's journal

By rhiannon

mustnotgetfuriouswiththebossmustnotgetfuriouswith

...thebossmustnotgetfuriouswiththeboss...and repeat!
arrghh!
what a day...it started really well - think i was still in a giddy mood after talking to anjali the night before..this didn't last as i smacked myself in the face while attempting to get through the turnstile into work...my boss introduced a new slightly farcical rule to which i sighed at a bit loudly as it was ridiculous, forgetting i was in a team meeting, to which he turned on me and had a massive lecturing go at me which went on for quite a long time! my blood was boiling...(i have now accepted it was a bit my fault) i didn't need a lecture...went for extended tea break to calm down missing my date...i mean meeting with my new favourite hottie at work...spent the majority of the day trying to think of a solution which would mean that my precious mid-week gardening time would not be taken away from me..found a solution and implemented...was glad to meet karen for lunch for a massive rant (she was a bit shocked!), had rant at bloke who's idiotic behaviour has caused new worse-than-prison-like rules at work ...went for run with some very loud music and felt better...had rant at dad on phone...now it's time for wine! let's hope tomorrow is better! eek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.