My lads

I went to Tesco’s this morning and Max met me to carry it all back, after we’d disinfected everything and put everything away I made caramelised onions and grilled sausages and we had hotdogs with American mustard and salad, it was lovely and then we played poker again which we are all enjoying.

Max’s mother Gill wanted to have a Zoom with Rob’s three children and their children and us and her daughter Jane and her husband, it was quite odd because we don’t know them and we’ve never met most of them.... sort of like a virtual memorial for Rob except that no one really had very much to say about him. Rob’s ex wife and her partner were also there. Anyway it’s what Gill wanted so we were happy to do it.

Max made lovely salmon and vegetables and we played lots more poker and Max and I finished Ozark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.