Boys

Bit of a Red Cross drop off at the boys house in Manchester this morning, as we had to drive over to Manchester for that I felt I had to drive past the office after not seeing it for nearly seven weeks. It felt strange.
I was surprised just how many people were walking around (not that this shot shows that, but I took it parked outside the office). I suppose that if you live in a city centre flat, most of which don't even have a balcony, the stir crazy must be a lot harder hitting than with the luxury of a suburban garden to pootle about in.
Anyway, doorstep drop was done at the boys house, with no contact & social distancing rules duly observed. I could tell J9 really wanted to just run up & give them both a hug. But she didnt.
It was still nice to see them both though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.