WHAT A DIFFERENCE

....from yesterday's sublime weather and the beach was the place to be.  Definitely not the case today.  This is Cottesloe Beach, or it was, with no-one in the water, rain, thunder all around and seagulls the only ones brave enough, apart from one drippy blipper, to be out in it.  :))
I thought this was a reasonable offering for Carolina's Mono Monday Challenge of Low Light.  There wasn't much light about and I had to hold the camera firmly and hide behind one of the columns before scampering back to the car, wet.  The start of winter for us.
More of the same is forecast for late tomorrow, with stronger winds.  
We will just manage a game of golf before the heavens open.
I had my flu jab today.
Thanks, Carolina.
No news from Ninniex today.  If something arrives later I will add it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.