Reikes small life...

By Reike

The big spring break-out

Adventures with horses on high hormones: My horse and a bay mare are so much in love that they are inseparable. When I went with Farina around the corner the bay freaked out in her box resulting in her breaking through the door and galopping around. I boxed up Farina who in turn facing being left alone went mental, nearly killing herself, and tried to catch the other horse. Equipped with Farinas rope the bay ignored me, but when I got her own nice shiny blue headcollar she resisted not a second and willingly put it on. For the rest of the day I had a hysterical Farina under my bum shouting for her lost love.
Horses, you can't live with them and not without them.

Catched every sunray today and went for a nice cycle spin.
Watched Igor - that can't be made for children! The idea of a rabbit that can't die but has an enormous death-wish and commits suicide every other minute is mad (but quite entertaining for a grown-up).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.