Be mobile

By petaqui

May moon

Maybe because it is always there, there is something that makes me fall in love with the moon, and I will not deny it, I would love to go up and see it (for the next life). And something happened yesterday that looked very good, with little distortion in the lens. 600mm of focal length with a Full Frame (with a 4/3 would have been spectacular, 1200mm). I tried to get some bird out of close range, but demons fly very fast changing direction, difficult to focus.
________________________________
Quizá porque siempre está ahí, hay algo que me enamora de la luna, y no lo negaré, me encantaría subir a verla (para la próxima vida). Y algo pasaba ayer que se veía muy bien, con poca distorsión en la lente. 600mm de focal con una Full Frame (con una 4/3 habría sido espectacular, 1200mm). Intenté sacar a algún estornino de cerca, pero los demonios vuelan muy rápido cambiando de sentido, difícil de
enfocar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.