Lockdown Photos

I tried to take some photographs of Buddy and Lennon while we were talking on Messenger but it was hopeless. Joanne took some and sent them to me so I could do my blip of them. By this time Hendrix was out of the bath as well so he got into the picture.
Buddy was laughing and laughing during the bathtime, even when he slipped and lay in the water. It wasn't deep enough to cover his face so he just lay there kicking his legs and laughing. 
Buddy is turning into a really funny boy, just like Hendrix was when he was younger. Hendrix, in the meantime, is so lovely. When we said 'Bye Bye' Hendrix gave us a kiss via the screen, a proper slobby one so I expect Daniel is currently cleaning the screen HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Lovely boys, all three of them.

P.S. Buddy is now crawling - Hendrix is going mad because Buddy can now get to his toys and steal them, which is really funny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.