BVFL33

By BVFL33

A Monday To Remember

Today the BVG started running double decker buses for the X34 route once more .Mask and use of central door still to be used .No matter what the weather  tomorrow I'll take a ride to to Alt Kladow . .
Just before coming home called to see how the crows are doing ..What is it with me ? I was filming and accosted by a German woman who insisted on rambling on that there is no virus and all is a story .Then her phone rang and she didn't use German . On ending her call to her man ( was I  interested ?) I commented on the language used  Seems I had it right  she speaks Chinese as he has never learned German .No prizes for guessing where he's from ... She also informed me that we were all to be dragged from our flats and vaccinated by the German government ....I asked her to cease as I was filming ...That did the trick ... Now you know why I prefer birds :)  Actually should have given this the title .A bus , birds and 'brush '

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.