hello again

By admirer

MONO MONDAY

Bee at the borage plant, happy to find something nice and sweet.
My entry for the Mono Monday Challenge with the theme: Low Light.
Huge thanks to Carolina for hosting.
My appointment to the doctor's led me to another appointment with the orthopeed, one storey below on Wednesday.
It was nice weather, but a cold wind blew. We did not go for a walk, yesterday's walk was enough for two days, we thought.
I could occupied for a while in our garden, spook with my neighbour about an empty place where trees had stood, and what to do with it now.

4 May. Piet Hein and I saw on tv progr. the commemoration of the victims of war at the Dam in Amsterdam. I was nearly 4 months old when this terrible war came to an end, and Piet Hein 2 and a half year old, living in The Hague.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.