All you need is love

By pascolicious

Eyes on Fire

This is my aunt's dog. She is very old now and both of her back legs don't work. However, she is still an adorable companion and my aunt loves this dog dearly.

After much anticipation, Spring Break is finally here! My last day was today and now I have a week off to do whatever I please ;)

While Kevin was at work, I went to Borders with my parents. As an educator, you get a discount in the store when they advertise it so we headed over there tonight to get our 25% off! I bought "New Moon" and now am only missing "Eclipse" in my Twilight series haha Woohoo!

We then headed over to my aunt's house to visit for a bit. Always a good laugh when hanging out with my aunt.

Kevin came home and we decided to bum around and play video games instead of going to a movie. We'll save that for tomorrow night :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.