Cake and steak day

Also known as Chris's birthday. I am no longer the mother of teenagers now he has reached 20.

I've been struggling with technology in my attempt to keep my jewellery page updated. My laptop is incredibly slow being ancient. My android phone and iPad don't talk to each other so trying to move photos from one to another is a laborious process.
I'm getting there very slowly.

Highlight of the day was seeing the new gosling family at the pond. The ducklings are thriving too.

Dave and co were happy to clean the bowl and beaters as usual. I like the way his tongue is folded.

Lockdown hasn't changed Chris's birthday plans at all. Steak and cake are his requests every year. Vanilla sponge with chocolate hazelnut and buttercream filling in case you were wondering!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.