25 Years Later

How times have changed 25 years ago this evening I went out with my mates for a couple of beers in town, not planning to stay out late as I was travelling to Carlisle the following morning to watch Lincoln city play their last match of the season .We won 3 - 1 for the record . My mates persuaded me to go to this building which in them days was a nightclub . While in there I met Julie and as they say the rest is history .
This building now has a complete contrast as it is a place for people with drink and drug problems how very apt . Julie will thank me not I'm sure for this blip . 
I had been planning this blip for this day for probably around a year. When I went for a walk into town to take this shot this evening I walked past a chip shop that was open so on my way back the smell just drew me in to get mt tea which I have missed for the last few weeks . See extra a very enjoyable Fishcake and chips to celebrate the occasion .
A relaxing evening with a spot of TV and possibly watching the last episode of the Punisher series on Netflix .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.