Excitement

I tried a new brand of toilet paper today. 
My life is soooo exciting!!

I practiced my new mask. It takes a while to get used to not touching the front of the mask. MsMun, here is a self portrait over a corona rainbow mask ;-)

Odd thing I do now - I wave at people. When I was in high school we moved to a small town where everyone waved when a car went by, because chances were they knew the person. Assuming they did, they'd wave. Being new, I knew no one, but it seemed rude to be the only person in town not waving back when people waved at me. Now when I see a human, far, far away, I wave, and they wave back. 

Spiderman (in the extra) is quarantined in the church on the corner. I was surprised. I confess I never thought that he would have to social distance too. 

I'm so glad you like the toy pictures. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.