About The Author

Don't you think this snap looks like it belongs on the dust jacket of a hardback? XD

Slightly less bananas day at work today; my biggest issue at the moment is that there's just so much. I'm very much a perfectionist and I really struggle with setting too high a standard for myself, so I'm the first to admit I'm not great at dealing with situations where there's too much going on to keep up those standards. My brain is not one to accept that adequate is sometimes the best/only option... 

This evening I did my first Facebook Live version of my podcast; just a quick half hour of pop culture waffling. I was waaay more nervous than I'd anticipated being beforehand, and it was terribly awkward. I may actually do it again though, because the handful of folks watching seemed to have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.