Luncheon Alfresco.

The weather today is superb. Little wind, brilliant blue sky and constant sun.

A day for being in the garden, cutting grass, clearing out beds, watering pots and containers.

And our first lunch sitting outside which is today’s Bliofoto.

More deliveries from the pharmacy today, and it is good to know that everyone working there is well. A Perspex screen has been erected to protect Dave and his team of friendly wonderful assistants.

The extra is a photo which was emailed to me this morning, showing the Jim Clark Memorial Sculpture at Kilmany.

I had been invited to head up the Jim Clark Memorial Appeal, and I often receive photos from his many admirers.

This particular one is very apt, and I suspect Jim would have approved.

Who masked him?

I have three suspects, including the person who emailed me the photo.

Enjoy and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.