It's the moon

Taken this morning - as we started work. 

Had a really nice run this morning, it seems to be doing nothing for the waistline which only seems to be going the wrong way, but it does do me a lot of good.  And days where there has been a run always go a whole lot better.  Had a message from the boss at 7am asking if it was a good time to talk, I ignored it and claimed to have already been out running when I messaged him back after my run.  Decided some boundaries were needed. 

Spent the morning in the garden with the boys, not sure what we did, but it took the whole morning.  The husband went out for the obligatory afternoon out, which they all love.  

I got through tons of work, already have the mental list ready for tomorrow morning, it's a bit relentless. 

The boys are sharing a bed and chattering away to each other, not sleeping, but having a lovely time with each other, which is very nice to have in the background! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.