On location

There was a group of ten children, today. My colleague and I split time up in size ;-) and I tutored the largest. All other colleagues were busy planning and organising and trying the very best to avoid each others personal space. Some teachers don't want to be at school and I understand their feelings.
It's almost impossible to keep distance with the children all the time.

I do not yet know what my task is going to be next week. All children are staying in the classrooms. There will be no individual instructions nor level groups at first, because if so, there would be to much migrating children after every lesson. And besides that, there is simply no room in the building to make that possible, let alone personnel enough.

I can probably still give PE, but don't know how to organise the cleaning afterwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.