My Attempts

By Bernydoll

Lock 27 swans

I haven't been down to see the swans till today, the canal towpath isn't broad enough for safe social distancing.  So I managed to get a shot of the cob in the canal and one of the pen sitting on the nest.
Busy day.  I was up and away for a cycle by 6.30.  When I came back I had some stuff to do on the computer.  Afterwards I walked Breesha and checked out the swans.  After lunch I walked up to the pharmacy and took the opportunity to buy a few things from the M and S foodhall.  Unfortunately when I got back home I realised I'd left my glasses in M and S so I had to get the car out and drive back up to get them.  Fitbit tells me I did 19775 steps today, I've noticed my step count has increased a lot since lockdown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.