We Are Open!!!!

Come On Inside!!!!!
Florida is beginning to open up..   Restaurants, retailers, Golf Courses, Pools, are all allowed to operate at 25% capacity, for now.   Strict distancing and cleanliness are required.
     I was out today to my favorite restaurant   It was wonderful to be able to come In and sit down to eat.   The distancing was strictly monitored,  clorox was used on all cleared tables, 75% of the tables were closed down with yellow tape and signs.  The patrons were all following the social distancing, there was no crowding.....    I think everyone was so happy to be able to get out and get in, that compliance was huge!
     I didn't photograph the parking lot, but it wasn't jammed, either.....  maybe 10 to 12 vehicles.  It was terrific!.    I believe everyone is glad to see  a partial return to normal, and hope......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.