Diamond Wedding

My wonderful friends special day. Well I did the flowers up they looked so nice. I rang them and told them to be at their door So once they picked the flowers up I had put on the step I was at the ready with the camera
Big day in our town two couples celebrating their diamond weddings . Amazing both men had taught at the high school and both wives had been nurses
 So I rang the other couple who I also knew well and offered to take their photo as well, They have a beautiful garden so when I went down they came out in the garden and posed for a pic while we made sure of the distancing rule. Sad for both couples that family couldn't come so they will at least have a photograph to mark the occasion.
They were all so happy and wives cooking a special meal. It has been special to be part of their day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.