Market Day

Thursday 

This town is usually heaving on Market day. There were a few stalls. A couple of foody stalls that I support when I can so I made purchases.

We had to go the chemist so made the walk to town today's exercise. 

I was surprised at the traffic and the number of people about.
I saw Malcolm in mask and gloves which made him think is was ok to practically rub noses with me! He reminded me that he will be 87 tomorrow. You would not believe it. I'd knock 10 years off that number. Remarkable considering the trauma he's had over the last 2 years.

I finished a string of crochet bunting. It looked like lots as I was working on it but a bit pathetic on the bush at the end of the drive.

Gorgeous weather again. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.