My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Big Mountain

Had a bit of a wander down to Saibsbury's for a few essentials and very nearly turned around and headed home when I saw people queuing around the car park. I ummed and arred for a little bit but then figured that I'd only have to drive back later and, as I'd walked all the way there already, it would just be a waste to turn around straight away.
Thankfully the queue went down fairly quickly.

That was my allowable exercise for the day.
I did sneak out to the farm later to drop a couple of things off, including Aaron's essential controller. A piece had gone 'missing' when Owen was playing with it, cue worry that he'd managed to swallow it. If he had then he was apparently showing no ill effects. My flying visit was timed so as not to disturb Owen (I did see him yesterday) and literally just dropping stuff and running driving so I decided to take a slightly different, more scenic(?) route home, skirting around The Wrekin and inadvertently fitting with today's song choice.

Louisa's lockdown playlist:
Baby, I Love Your Way - Big Mountain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.