things, bits & bobs...

By Nicpic

Beautiful Early Morning

Another beautiful early morning today..so lucky with this weather. I went on my 'house sparrow' walk today + a lovely meander through some ancient woods. I watched a grey heron in a field for a bit and then these gorgeous little lambs...They were being affectionate towards each other which was great to watch.

I can't really believe that our govmt is going to ease the lockdown with the second worst death toll in the world + hundreds still dying each day. Some of my neighbours have been told to go back to work next week & they've also been told there won't be any PPE for them. How is this allowed? 
And then schools... a political football so who knows what will happen there? I'm thinking that we will have little guidance and will be left to sort ourselves out 'somehow'... Again no offered PPE or even hand sanitiser.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.