Babybio

By Kaysha

Full Moon

As suspected, it was indeed a long day. No matter how late they get to bed the kids always get up at the same time but they did at least get long naps during the day.

I thought I'd have a productive afternoon and headed out with Miss A to get some work t-shirts for Rob and then the food shop. We drove uptown and round in circles trying to find a parking space. Eventually parked, it was a 10 minute walk to the shop through the gale force winds and lashing rain. T-shirts in hand, we got to the counter only for me to realise I'd forgotten my bag and therefore my purse and my ability to pay. Really, who goes out shopping without their purse? Aaarrggh!

Can I blame my stupidity on the full moon? No, didn't think so...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.