Playing Peek-a-Boo

A dull morning .... don't know what happened to the sunshine but it certainly wasn't shining over my head.

I collected the dogs and took them to Queens Park where the open spaces were shared by many other dogs and their owners. No cygnets and no ducklings to be seen.

After dropping the dogs off just inside their gate I headed up to East Kilbride.  There were a few spots of rain on the windscreen so I was hopeful that I might find the blip that I wanted. 

I didn't have to walk too far to spot a wee Greylag head sticking out from mum's feathers. You can just see a second head but there might have been others sheltering under mum's wings. Blip sorted so back home I came.

A lazy afternoon thinking of the things I should be doing and doing none of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.