Tilting his head

It has been a beautiful sunny day.

I had a meeting in the middle of the day, so I actually left home for about 4 hours - but I started and finished my work day in my own kitchen. So things are getting more normal, but it's still a mix of working from home and away.

Our Prime Minister held another press conference this evening and we do now start the next step of reopening the country. Sport clubs ect. can start outdoor training again, but no more than 10 people garthered at a time. All shops can open. Restaurants, pubs and bars can open, but with new guidelines as to how many people they can take in and they have to close early. And the oldest children can return to school. The youngest are already back.  

The 2 meter distance, wash hands, no more than 10 people gathered ect. does still apply. 

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.