A lazy blip

I woke up this morning much too early caused by a stupid nightmare, that I had to do the weekly shopping, but I had forgotten my mask and it was a disaster...
The morning light was sparkling through the half open roller shutters and made lovely golden patterns on the curtain. I grabbed my mobile to catch an easy blip for AT. Than I turned round and I fell asleep again....

Another Corona stupidity in the afternoon:
I hurried to a konspirative meeting to the center of our village. I was waiting there, when suddenly a window went open and I heard my name. I was well hidden behind my mask when I hurried to the window and gave the person an envelope with money. I got another envelope for that. So I went home as inconspicuously as possible ....
... how to get certified copies from the city administration nowadays :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.