Lowly Little Daisy

My neighbor's lawn is covered with those little white daisies (see extra).....but they are a pretty pink when they are still in the bud phase. I spent way too much time playing with this little flower in my simple Apple editing program. I keep saying I won't do that again, but it is kind of fun to see how I can enhance and change a photo....it can take me a lot of time because I "know" it can be better with one more tweek.....and that one thing really messes everything up and I have to start over again. There is probably a way I wouldn't have to start over, but I have not idea how to go back and erase that one last thing I did. Oh well, since I am not willing to learn all about any post editing program.....it will just have to be difficult......but fun.  

Today turned out to be another busy day in the yard. My husband hardly ever wants to help in the yard, but yesterday and today he was a trooper and got out the chain saw, pruning shears and power washer. Two of us working together gets so much more done. It was good....maybe tomorrow will be that day of rest?

Stay safe and remember to see all the things we can be grateful for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.