It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Morning Mist n Glory

A beautiful day for VE day but such a shame we cant celebrate properly as it should have been. 
Took The Eagle up this morning into gorgeous mist! I have ND filters and a circular polariser for her but I have not had time to try them yet. I flew Eagle for an hour and only used two batteries.  I tried the Helix move with it and it was great. Generally got to grips with a few things on there (Much more learning to do). 
Shes a dream to fly I have to say. After I packed her up I then decided on my way back to fly Phoenix (Mavic Mini). They are both the perfect size for travel and so I packed both drones in a small manfrotto bag! Awesomeness!!!!
I choose this image as its a little different to the Norm with the added bonus of mist and I loved the shadows cast by the trees in the morning rays of sun.
Draco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.