mother's day

My first daughter Ai has sent me a wreath o flower. I remembered she had sent me an image that her baby, my grand dauhhter Yako had a carnation in her hand on mother's day 7 years ago.

Now I prepare the class of linguistics in a foreign university. I should have started to do much earlier, but I didn't. Because I had been too confident tha th class would be late because o covid 19. But I found that the professor was very strict and I should do my effort to follow class.

Now, I found that the textbook "Talking the Talk" by Trevor A Harley was very interesting. In this book, it is said that "the use of Welth has now seen an upsurge, with currenctly 611,000 speakers (21.7% of the population)"

I was very surprised to find it. Please let me know it is right or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.