S_Dee

By S_Dee

Rollerblades, cream and neighbours

My day started so good.

Breakfast in bed with a movie (2). Then i got dressed typ go rollerblading. Sadly the strap snapped just when I ran around the corner from my house. I first thought it just opened so i stopped and wanted to close it. I could have cried!! I took both off and walked home in my socks (picture).

At home i tried to find a strap online, ordered one on a skater website. There's hope! However, just when i opened the fridge to take some food out i saw my single cream leaked and covers the entire bottom part of the fridge! So i cleaned it, took the bins out, saw the bin was still on the street so got it and on the way back, my neighbour sneaked up to the bin area to finish our conversation about bins. Where our bins are, is his space, he was just nice to give the space to our previous tenants because they were nice but if i keep pissing them off, they will make sure the bins are at the back of the house where everyone keeps them. He started to be really intimidating, used really mean words and after calling me names and things i am definitely not, i didnt say a word and simply turned back into the house and was only crying. Why can people be so miserable and mean? Later that evening i called the police and filed a complaint. Worst day ever.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.