Amaryllis Opened

Some of you have been kind enough to respond to my muttering about a cold sore. I'm on the last day of Aciclovir tabs that I had to resort to as cream failed. The side effects have been foul : I shall be so glad to reach the end of it.

I bumped into another resident of this Housing Assoc on my way back from the weekly Tesco's shop. We had a good shout across the foot path to each other.  We are both totally pissed off with this organisation. Yesterday it was discovered that all the emergency alarms and entry call bells weren't working. Bev spent ages tracking down a functioning phone number to report the problem.
 I'd asked that our manager find out just when the window cleaners and gardener last visited : November apparently. 
To add fuel to our fires : rents and service charges were increased this April.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.