High speed subject.

I got all set up quite early this morning to try and get a shot of the House Martins that have nested for the past few years, on top of a disused alarm box at the bungalow opposite .
The camera and tripod I had placed just inside the open front door, as I went to get the cable release another neighbour passed and stared disbelievingly at the set up. I bet he thought I was spying on the neighbour opposite.( She should be so lucky)
My word they do fly super-fast
Anyway I got some shots for my sillyness, so thanks Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday again.
Oh and I spotted an Osprey this morning, within a short distance from home, while out for a ride.
Canon 5D, Mk111 
400mm
ISO2000
f5.6
1/2000 sec on High speed burst mode

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.