Wearing purple...

By 60plus

No shortage of PPE here...

...do you think Roy is safe to be let loose with a lawn mower...
With those ear defenders on he certainly couldn't hear the grass grow!
For Silly Saturday today - thanks admirer ;)
Actually, I volunteered for mowing and strimming duties today - I don't normally do a great deal in the garden, but Roy had others things to get on with so it seemed only fair... and that was my exercise for the day ;) 

This morning had a nice chat on Messenger Video with the Escapees, and solved Helen's video problem later in the day.

Thanks for the suggestions for the Lockdown Box Set - here are today's:

DollyDoug    Billie Holiday - I'll Be Seeing You    I'm Still Here - Sia

evolybab    Fix You - Coldplay

gblrps    Restless Natives - Big Country

Hamey    Don't Fence Me In - Killers

60plus    I Can Hear the Grass Grow - The Move

 

Corona Classics

DollyDoug    Symphony #5 - Beethoven

60plus    Aaron Copland - Fanfare For The Common Man

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.