Mixture of .....

...... today and yesterday
As promised, a selection of photos ' from the cathedral service from yesterday , just a few that lost their life's . Top right is the shared ( face time) V E day tea with the family up north and bottom right my shopping daughter , thank you K, and she and I shared midday prayers and sang the hymns too. Then she and I wandered up the road ( K went to the chemist hoping to get the Milton I'd asked for 3 weeks running , alas still none to be had ) also was kind enough to ask about the Co op opening times for the vulnerable , 7am/8am ! Maybe next week or the following one I'll shop for myself but K assures me there's no problem
for her to continue getting the shopping . Bless her , I'm so grateful.
It's been another lovely day , enjoy the rest of your evening folks cos' it's going all down hill from tonight! Stay safe everyone.

Grateful ..... for the beautiful weather

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.